Contacts

Tartu mnt 80, 10112 Tallinn

666 2450

info@duomedia.tv

Marketing

turundus@duomedia.tv

Board

Risto Rosimannus

COO

risto.rosimannus@duomedia.tv

Administrative Assistant

Kristin Pajuste

6662450

info@duomedia.tv

TELEVISION CHANNELS

PROGRAMME

Executive Producer

Martin Korjus

martin.korjus@duomedia.tv

Head of Procurement

Kai Gahler

kai.gahler@duomedia.tv

Head of Research and Development

Peeter Teedla

peeter.teedla@duomedia.tv

Head of TV Databases and Content Services

Katre Kivaste

katre.kivaste@duomedia.tv

Head of Content Management

Marina Preismann

marina.preismann@duomedia.tv

MARKETING

Head of Marketing and Communications

Mari-Liis Veskus

mari-liis.veskus@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for TV Channel Marketing

Dane Tall

dane.tall@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for Radio Marketing

Sigrid Saar

sigrid.saar@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for TV Channel On-Air Marketing

Kristi Kaljumägi

kristi.kaljumagi@duomedia.tv

Marketing Assistant

Elis Koor

elis.koor@duomedia.tv

EVENING!

Reporter

ADVERTISING

Head of the Television Advertising Department

Mirjam Viiding

mirjam.viiding@postimeesgrupp.ee

Head of the Television Advertising Implementation Group

Egle Põim

egle.poim@postimeesgrupp.ee

Head of Planning

Katrin Link

katrin.link@kanal2.ee

Head of the Radio Advertising Department

Helen D´Souza

helen.dsouza@postimeesgrupp.ee

Project Managers

Advertising Planners

DUO 4 AND DUO 5

Programme Manager

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

Social Media Manager

Mariliin Märtin

mariliin.martin@postimeesgrupp.ee

DUO 3 AND DUO 6

Programme Manager

Karl Jakob Jürna

karl.jurna@duomedia.tv

DUO 7

Programme Manager

Valentina Normet

valentina.normet@duomedia.tv

FILMZONE AND FILMZONE PLUSS

Programme Manager

Mart Tamm

mart.tamm@duomedia.tv

SMARTZONE

Programme Manager

Mart Tamm

mart.tamm@duomedia.tv

Social Media Specialist

Laura Liisa Leosk

lauraliisa.leosk@duomedia.tv

KIDZONE AND KIDZONE PLUSS

Programme Manager

Frank Normet

frank.normet@duomedia.tv

Social Media Specialist

Kamilla Selina Lepik

kamilla_selina.lepik@postimeesgrupp.ee

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Technology

Toivo Taremaa

toivo.taremaa@duomedia.tv

Head of Technological Development

Rene Einberg

rene.einberg@duomedia.tv

Head of Technological Administration

Indrek Krjukov

666 2468

indrek.krjukov@duomedia.tv

Programme Creator

Tiia Gildemann

tiia.gildemann@kanal2.ee

RADIOS

Head of Radios

Priit Vare

priit.vare@duomedia.tv

Kuku Radio

Editor-in-Chief

Madis Kimmel

madis.kimmel@duomedia.tv

Senior Editor

Ulla Länts

ulla.lants@duomedia.tv

Senior Editor

Madis Liigi

madis.liigi@duomedia.tv

Producer

Maili Valgepea

maili.valgepea@duomedia.tv

Producer

Rando Tammik

rando.tammik@duomedia.tv

Musical Director

Taavi Otsus

taavi.otsus@duomedia.tv

Assistant

Luule Raamat

luule.raamat@duomedia.tv

MyHits

MyHits Programme Manager

Ott-Sander Palm

ott-sander.palm@duomedia.tv

MyHits Musical Director

Ahto Kruusmann

ahto.kruusmann@duomedia.tv

Host of MyHits Morning

Indrek Vaheoja

indrek.vaheoja@duomedia.tv

Host of MyHits Morning

Jüri Pootsmann

juri.pootsmann@duomedia.tv

Editor of MyHits TV

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

MyHits Social Media Manager

Laura Liisa Leosk

lauraliisa.leosk@duomedia.tv

Elmar

Editor-in-Chief

Andres Panksepp

andres.panksepp@duomedia.tv

Musical Editorship

muusika@elmar.ee

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Technology of Radios

Avo Elme

avo.elme@duomedia.tv

Editors in Charge

Kanal 2

Kai Gahler

kai.gahler@duomedia.tv

Kanal 11, Kanal 12, MyHits TV

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

Eesti Kanal

Ulvi Pihel

ulvi.pihel@duomedia.tv

Duo 7

Risto Rosimannus

risto.rosimannus@duomedia.tv

Kuku Radio

Ainar Ruussaar

ainar.ruussaar@duomedia.tv

Radio Elmar

Andres Panksepp

andes.panksepp@duomedia.tv

Kidzone TV, Kidzone+, Smartzone, Filmzone, Filmzone+, Duo 3, Duo 6

Regiina Eelmaa

regiina.eelmaa@duomedia.tv

Radio MyHits

Ott-Sander Palm

ott-sander.palm@duomedia.tv

Narodnoe Radio and DFM

Aleksei Issatšenko

aleksei.issachenko@duomedia.tv