Contacts

Tartu mnt 80, 10112 Tallinn

666 2450

info@duomedia.tv

Marketing

turundus@duomedia.tv

Board

Risto Rosimannus

COO

risto.rosimannus@duomedia.tv

Administrative Assistant

Kristin Pajuste

6662450

info@duomedia.tv

TELEVISION CHANNELS

PROGRAMME

Executive Producer

Martin Korjus

martin.korjus@duomedia.tv

Content manager of Estonian TV channels

Kai Gahler

kai.gahler@duomedia.tv

Head of Research and Development

Peeter Teedla

peeter.teedla@duomedia.tv

Head of Program Management and Content Services Department

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

TV database and Content Services manager

Ingrid Toomis

ingrid.toomis@duomedia.tv

Traffic and Scheduling Coordinator

Riina Johanson

riina.johanson@widemedia.tv

Content manager of international TV channels

Regiina Tampuu

regiina.tampuu@duomedia.tv

MARKETING

Head of Marketing and Communications

Mari-Liis Veskus

mari-liis.veskus@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for TV Channel Marketing

Katrin Pelšs

katrin.pelss@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for Radio Marketing

Sigrid Saar

sigrid.saar@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for TV Channel On-Air Marketing

Kristi Kaljumägi

kristi.kaljumagi@duomedia.tv

PR project manager

Tõnu Tamm

tonu.tamm@duomedia.tv

Project Manager for TV Channel Marketing

Dane Tall

dane.tall@duomedia.tv

EVENING!

Reporter

ADVERTISING

Head of the Television Advertising Department

Mirjam Viiding

mirjam.viiding@postimeesgrupp.ee

Television Advertising Implementation Group Project Manager

Egle Põim

egle.poim@postimeesgrupp.ee

Head of Planning

Katrin Link

katrin.link@kanal2.ee

Head of the Radio Advertising Department

Helen D´Souza

helen.dsouza@postimeesgrupp.ee

Project Managers

Advertising Planners

DUO 4

Programme Manager

Regiina Tampuu

regiina.tampuu@duomedia.tv

DUO 5

Programme Manager

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

DUO 3 AND DUO 6

Programme Manager

Karl Jakob Jürna

karl.jurna@duomedia.tv

Kanal 7 ja Kino 7

Programme Manager

Valentina Normet

valentina.normet@duomedia.tv

FILMZONE AND FILMZONE PLUSS

Programme Manager

Mart Tamm

mart.tamm@duomedia.tv

SMARTZONE

Programme Manager

Mart Tamm

mart.tamm@duomedia.tv

KIDZONE AND KIDZONE MINI

Programme Manager

Frank Normet

frank.normet@duomedia.tv

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Technology

Toivo Taremaa

toivo.taremaa@duomedia.tv

Head of Technological Development

Rene Einberg

rene.einberg@duomedia.tv

Head of Technological Administration

Indrek Krjukov

666 2468

indrek.krjukov@duomedia.tv

Programme Creator

Tiia Gildemann

tiia.gildemann@kanal2.ee

RADIOS

Head of Radios

Priit Vare

priit.vare@duomedia.tv

Kuku Radio

Editor-in-Chief

Madis Kimmel

madis.kimmel@duomedia.tv

Editor

Ainar Ruussaar

ainar.ruussaar@duomedia.tv

Producer

Maili Valgepea

maili.valgepea@duomedia.tv

Producer

Rando Tammik

rando.tammik@duomedia.tv

Musical Director

Kaido Vare

kaido.vare@duomedia.tv

Assistant

Luule Raamat

luule.raamat@duomedia.tv

MyHits

MyHits Programme Manager

Marit Lekstein

marit.lekstein@duomedia.tv

MyHits Musical Director

Ahto Kruusmann

ahto.kruusmann@duomedia.tv

MyHits Morning

hommik@myhits.ee

Editor of MyHits TV

Kaido Vare

kaido.vare@duomedia.tv

MyHits Social Media Manager

Laura Liisa Leosk

lauraliisa.leosk@duomedia.tv

Elmar

Editor-in-Chief

Andres Panksepp

andres.panksepp@duomedia.tv

Musical Editorship

muusika@elmar.ee

NARODNOJE RADIO

Programme Manager

Aleksei Issatšenko

aleksei.issachenko@duomedia.tv

DFM

Programme Manager

Aleksei Issatšenko

aleksei.issachenko@duomedia.tv

Radio Duo

Editor

Sven Arusoo

sven.arusoo@duomedia.tv

Musical Editor

Ahto Kruusmann

ahto.kruusmann@duomedia.tv

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Head of Technology of Radios

Avo Elme

avo.elme@duomedia.tv

Editors in Charge

Kanal 2

Kai Gahler

kai.gahler@duomedia.tv

Duo 4

Regiina Tampuu

regiina.tampuu@duomedia.tv

Duo 5

Heiko Jets

heiko.jets@duomedia.tv

MyHits TV

Kaido Vare

kaido.vare@duomedia.tv

Eesti Kanal

Ulvi Pihel

ulvi.pihel@duomedia.tv

Kanal 7 ja Kino 7

Risto Rosimannus

risto.rosimannus@duomedia.tv

Kuku Radio

Madis Kimmel

madis.kimmel@duomedia.tv

Radio Elmar

Andres Panksepp

andes.panksepp@duomedia.tv

Kidzone TV, Kidzone Mini, Smartzone, Filmzone, Filmzone+, Duo 3, Duo 6

Regiina Tampuu

regiina.tampuu@duomedia.tv

Radio MyHits

Marit Lekstein

marit.lekstein@duomedia.tv

Narodnoe Radio and DFM

Aleksei Issatšenko

aleksei.issachenko@duomedia.tv

Radio Duo

Priit Vare

priit.vare@duomedia.tv